Locustream Report

Last changed: 2009/05/15 10:09 

 
Difference between revisions from 2009/05/15 10:09 and 2009/05/15 09:39.
! Locustream report



!! 1. Streamers


!!! 1.1 STREAMS IN ACTION
* Buga Colombia - Kristian Paul - paul@kristianpaul.org (darkice setup) (05 2009)
* UMBC Baltimore - Timothy Nohe - timothy.nohe@gmail.com, shewbrid@umbc.edu (b16 + Pd patch locustream-EQ-070414.pd) (01/05 2009)
* UMBC Baltimore - Timothy Nohe - timothy.nohe@gmail.com, shewbrid@umbc.edu (Locus Streamer b16) (05 2009)
* Chicago - 421ndrake - Eric Leonardson (locustream-EQ-070414.pd / Locus Streamer b16) (05/2009)
* Paris Vesinet - Marielle Martin (locustream-EQ-070414.pd) (04/2009)
* Solleftea - Björn Eriksson (Alix 3c3 / v.0.5)
* Dakar - KRN (Alix 3c3 / v.0.5)
* Marseille Pas du Faon - Esther Salmona (locustream-EQ-070414.pd) (03/2009)
* Reykjavik LORNA - Ragnar Olafsson (Alix 3c3 / v.0.5)
* Nice Mouans - Jérôme (Alix 3c3 / v.0.5)
* Marseille Port - Harmut Bosbach (Alix 3c3 / v.0.5)
* Hong-Kong - Cédric Maridet (locustream-EQ-070414.pd)
* Les Lilas Stromboli - Nicolas Bralet (locustream-EQ-070414.pd) (03/2009)
* Paris - Cyrille Henry (locustream-EQ-070414.pd)
* Paris - Cyrille Henry (locustream-EQ-070414.pd / Alix 3d3 / v.0.6) (05/2009)
* Boston - Marc McNulty (locustream-EQ-070414.pd)




{br}{br}

!!! 1.2 Streambox in progress
* Marseille Cap15 - Peter (Alix 3c3 / v.0.?) - update FC
* London CRiSAP - Angus Carlyle (Alix 3c3 / v.0.5)
* Chicago - Brett Ian Balogh (Alix ?)

{br}{br}

!!! 1.3 Stand-by Streams (registration ok or in-progress)
* (muwa) miliatov@hotmail.com - Mikhail Iliatov - http://mikhaililiatov.com
* curupira, turek and guests (PRAGUE - curupira) - curupira@whitelabel.name
* Prague - Milos Vojtechovsky - milos.vojtechovsky@famu.cz  (mail / 1 May 2009)
* Avatar Québec - Jocelyn Robert, Meriol Lehmann
* Chicago - Jayve Montgomery - jayvemontgomery@yahoo.com (mail / 27 Apr 2009)
* Les Lilas pigeons - Nicolas Bralet
* Le Hangar Barcelona Lluis Gomez - lluisgomez@hangar.org
* Cassis Camargo - Jean-Pierre Dautricourt
* Ensanada - Miguel Eduardo Venegas Monroy -

{br}{br}

!!! 1.4 Locus Streamer in progress
* SARC - Pedro Rebelo (+ SARC 2 - streambox)

{br}{br}


!!! 1.5 LOCUSTREAMBOX NEXT SENDINGS
* Nice Mouans - Jérôme (Wireless Card) - OK posted
* Paris - Cyrille Henry - OK posted
* Paris - Cyrille Henry - OK posted / Received
* MAMM (Museo de Arte Moderno) Medellin - OK posted
* Hong-Kong - Cédric Maridet - OK posted
* --
* Boston - Marc McNulty - mid-May
* Avatar Quebec - Jocelyn Robert, Meriol Lehmann - mid-May
* Chicago - Eric Leonardson - mid-May
* --
* Amsterdam - Daniel Schorno
* Buga Colombia - Kristian Paul - end-May
* Jogyyakarta Java - Tommy Suria - end-May
* Alain Renaud Bournemouth - arenaud@bournemouth.ac.uk (6 Jan 2009)
* Lagos Nigeria - Emeka Ogboh - info@lagossoundscape.com, tushort@gmail.com - June/July
* SARC - Pedro Rebelo - end-May
* --
* --
* --
* Les Lilas - Nicolas Bralet
* Marseille Pas du Faon - Esther Salmona
* A10 London - Julien Ottavi (see below / new streamers)
* Yannick Dauby, Taiwan - (by Jerome) ?
''(to be continued and adjusted depending on the history of the project - see below "Reactivation")''

{br}{br}




!!! 1.6 Reactivation (to contact first by mail)
* SAIC Chicago - Peter Gena, Robb Drinkwater
* Stanford - Paul Demarinis
* Santa Barbara - Dan Overholt
* SARC - Pedro Rebelo
* Apo33 Nantes - Julien Ottavi
* CNES La Chartreuse - Pierre Marron
* Helsinki - Juan Kasari
* New-York - John Klima
* New-York - Hans-Christof Steiner
* New-York - Raphaele Shirley
* Istanbul / Finland - Koray Tahiroglu
* Vasya Kuznetsov, Ekaterineburg
* Jason Nanna, Milwaukee
* etc.

{br}{br}

!!! 1.7 New streamers (askings / by mail and by online registration)
* Java - Jogyyakarta - timotius.one@gmail.com, venzha@yahoo.com, tommysurya@yahoo.com (by KRN) (May 2009)
* Fred Bigot Berlin - fredbigo@gmx.net (Apr 2009)
* Julien Ottavi A10 London - julien@apo33.org (Feb 2009)
* Javier A. Bedrina  Madrid (by KRN) - foto@bedrina.com, selfshadows@gmail.com (26 Jan 2009)
* Peter Cusack London - pcusack@btinternet.com (5 Dec 2008)
* Santo DiPiazza - antowasinthere@yahoo.com (14 May 2008)
* Catarina Simao - catarina.simao@gmail.com (8 May 2008)
* Paula Roush, London - media dept at southbank univ - msdm@msdm.org.uk (12 Nov 2007)
* Julian Brooks - julian.brooks@virgin.net (10 July 2007)
* Dave Strang, davestrang78@hotmail.com
* Pascale Gustin, gustin.pascale@free.fr
* Sébastien Gairaud - sebgairaud@yahoo.fr (16 May 2007)
* Pierre-Erick Lefebvre - jankenpopp@happylittleboy.com (3 Mar 2007)
* Christophe Ballangé EBA Bordeaux - christophe.ballange@free.fr (2 Feb 2007)
* John Hopkins, Univ Arizona - jhopkins@neoscenes.net (24 Jan 2007)
* Yukio Kuroiwa  - yukio_kuroiwa@fastmail.fm (5 Dec 2006)
* François Martig, agnelle00@gmail.com
* Patrick Treguer, Poitiers, ptreguer@pictascience.org
* Bill Thomson, Aberdeen, prof_lofi@yahoo.com, billthompson@billthompson.org
* Jérôme Abel, Paris, abel.jerome@free.fr
* Laurence Vale, Paris, virtbaz@noos.fr
* Martin John Callanan, SCEMFA Slade London, m.callanan@ucl.ac.uk
* Michael Edwards, Edimburgh, m@michael-edwards.org

{br}{br}

!!! PLEASE ADD HERE NEW CONTACTS YOU HAVE FOR NEW STREAM OPENINGS
''(The better development of the project depends on close contacts we have by ourselves or by asking existing streamers about word of mouth contacts around them)''
* Pete Stollery, Glasgow - p.stollery@abdn.ac.uk (by Jerome)
* Christoph Rothmeier, Hamburg - krizof@web.de (by Jerome)
* Yuko Nexus6, Tokyo (by Jerome)
* Gh Hovagimyan, Galilee (by Jerome and Peter) / NO
* Agnès de Cayeux, Paris - agnes@agnesdecayeux.fr (by Jerome and Anne)
* Fernando Sixto, Geneva - sixto@cave12.org (by Jerome)
* Micha Vanony, Monaco - micha@micha.fr (by Jerome)
* Nathalie Fougeras, Brussels - nathalie.fougeras@gmail.com (by Jerome)
* Yves Bernard, IMAL Brussels - yb@imal.org (by Jerome)
* Isabelle Sordage, Clans (by Jerome)
* Bertrand Gauguet, Yvan Etienne, Mulhouse - bertrand.gauguet@free.fr (by Jerome)
* Christophe Havard, Saint-Nazaire - havard.christophe@free.fr (by Jerome)
* Magali Babin, Montréal - (by Jerome)
* Alain Michon, Lorgues - (by Jerome)
*
*